Lateral Hip and Buttock Pain - London, Thursday 29 October 2020

Anterior Hip and Groin Pain - London, Wednesday 28 October 2020

Mastering Movement of the Hip and Pelvis - London, Tuesday 27 October 2020

Lateral Hip and Buttock pain - Edinburgh, Monday 19 October 2020

Anterior Hip and Groin Pain - Edinburgh, Sunday 18 October 2020

Mastering Movement of the Hip and Pelvis - Edinburgh, Saturday 17 October 2020

The Shoulder Steps to Success - London, Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September 2020

Therapeutic Exercise for Neck Pain Disorders - Falkirk, Saturday 19 and Sunday 20 September 2020

The Shoulder Steps to Success - London, Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 May 2020

ACL Rehabilitaion and RTP Decision Making - London, Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 May 2020

Athletic Hip and Groin Pain - Edinburgh, Thursday 14 and Friday 15 May 2020

Lateral Hip and Buttock pain - London, Sunday 10 May 2020

Anterior Hip and Groin Pain - London, Saturday 09 May 2020

Mastering Movement of the Hip and Pelvis, Friday 08 May 2020

Lateral Hip and Buttock pain - London, Thursday 07 May 2020

Anterior Hip and Groin Pain - London, Wednesday 06 May 2020

Mastering Movement of the Hip and Pelvis - London, Tuesday 05 May 2020

Biomechanics and Running Retaining course - London, Saturday 25 and Sunday 26 April 2020

Patello-Femoral Rehabilitation Course - London, Friday 24 April 2020

Neurodynamics in the Lower Quarter - London, Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 February 2020

Neurodynamics in the Upper Quarter - London, Thursday 13 and Friday 14 February 2020

Therapeutic Exercise for Neck Pain Disorders - London, Saturday 08 and Sunday 09 February 2020

The Shoulder Steps to Success- London, Thursday 30 and Friday 31 January 2020

Restoring load capacity in the injured runner - Falkirk, Tuesday 21 and Wednesday 22 January 2020

organiser sign in