Lateral Hip and Buttock Pain, Thursday 29 October 2020

Anterior Hip and Groin Pain, Wednesday 28 October 2020

Mastering Movement of the Hip and Pelvis, Tuesday 27 October 2020

The Shoulder Steps to Success - London, Saturday 26 and Sunday 27 September 2020

Therapeutic Exercise for Neck Pain Disorders - Falkirk, Sunday 20 and Monday 21 September 2020

The Shoulder Steps to Success - London, Saturday 16 and Sunday 17 May 2020

Lateral Hip and Buttock Pain, Sunday 10 May 2020

Anterior Hip and Groin Pain, Saturday 09 May 2020

Mastering Movement of the Hip and Pelvis, Friday 08 May 2020

Lateral Hip and Buttock Pain, Thursday 07 May 2020

Anterior Hip and Groin Pain, Wednesday 06 May 2020

Mastering Movement of the Hip and Pelvis, Tuesday 05 May 2020

Neurodynamics in the Lower Quarter - London, Saturday 15 and Sunday 16 February 2020

Neurodynamics in the Upper Quarter - London, Thursday 13 and Friday 14 February 2020

Therapeutic Exercise for Neck Pain Disorders - London, Saturday 08 and Sunday 09 February 2020

The Shoulder Steps to Success- London, Thursday 30 and Friday 31 January 2020

Restoring load capacity in the injured runner, Tuesday 21 and Wednesday 22 January 2020

Restoring load capacity in the injured runner, Saturday 18 and Sunday 19 January 2020

The Shoulder Steps to Success - London, Saturday 12 and Sunday 13 October 2019

organiser sign in